top of page
  • Massimo

Snowy weekend

The day after!



I went live on Friday last week and we had good feed-backs about the album.

Has been a busy time to have all the music platforms set, and verify that everything actually works when you push a button.

On top of what Distrokid did (excellently) in terms of connecting my music with all the possible music stores (Spotify, Google Play, iTunes, Amazon, etc.) I also enrolled with Bandcamp.

Now we are getting reasonable number of streamings, and I'm trying to connect as much as I can with my followers, especially through Instagram where I can also produce some daily content to better give a glimpse of who I am.

If by any chance you follow me and got reading this through, leave a line and let's chat.

I love to have your comments and know you better!


Bye now, and let's keep working on the next song ;-)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page