top of page
  • Massimo

Istanti Infiniti - Resto Qui and Ad Occhi Chiusi live on Spotify



The production within "Istanti Infiniti" album is moving forward!

The first two tracks are now live and receiving very good feedback from my audience and followers.

You can also listen to them on the Spotify Playlist: Piano Dreams by "gagigimaci"

I cannot thank enough each and everyone of you patiently following my work; it is a great inspiration and give me the strength to work harder.

The third track, which the title is still as work in progress, should see the light in the next 20 to 30 days. Mixing and mastering, for me, is always the tougher job before releasing a new song.

I'm also working in parallel to a new musical project. Soon I'll provide more details of it ;-)

Love you all!

Stay safe!

Listen to music!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page